Key Contacts

Our expert team are on hand to advise and assist you with your project!

DIRECTORS

Steve Thompson
Managing Director
steve.thompson@etexgroup.com
01325 303 034

Neil Teesdale
Finance Director
neil.teesdale@etexgroup.com
01325 303 045

SALES

Peter Burchill
National Business Development Manager – EOS Offsite
peter.burchill@etexgroup.com
07584 003184

Paul Kent
Head of Sales – EOS Framing
paul.kent@etexgroup.com
07889 534 884

Daniel Payne
Regional SFS Manager – South EOS
daniel.payne@etexgroup.com
07896 671 317

Dale Joy
Regional SFS Manager – North EOS
dale.joy@etexgroup.com
07795 454 184

Simon Moore
Area SFS Sales Manager – North West
simon.moore@etexgroup.com
07776 160 065

Neil Pye
Area SFS Sales Manager – South West & Wales
neil.pye@etexgroup.com
07584 545 968

Danielle Crampton
Sales Administrator
danielle.crampton@etexgroup.com
01325 379080

COMMERCIAL

Andrew Armstrong
Head of Commercial & Projects EOS
andrew.armstrong@etexgroup.com
01325 303 040

Andrew Land
Estimating Manager
andrew.land@etexgroup.com
01325 303 044

Peter Crawford
Lead Estimator Infill
peter.crawford@etexgroup.com
01325 303 041

Vincent Mullan
Lead Estimator LBS
vincent.mullan@etexgroup.com
01325 303 035

Rebecca Appleby
Commercial Administrator
rebecca.appleby@etexgroup.com
01325 303 047

Kirt Finch
Estimator
kirt.finch@etexgroup.com
01325 303 039

Luke Dinning
Estimator
luke.dinning@etexgroup.com
01325 303 033

Nick Smith
Estimator
nick.smith@etexgroup.com
01325 303 090

Daniel Rushworth
Estimator
daniel.rushworth@etexgroup.com
01325 303 049

DESIGN & TECHNICAL

Alan Hennis
Design Manager
alan.hennis@etexgroup.com
01325 303 043

Steven Holtom
Technical Support Manager
steven.holtom@etexgroup.com
07528 364 581

John Bainbridge
Technical Support Manager
john.bainbridge@etexgroup.com
07912 388 074

Francesca Maddison
Senior Projects Co-ordinator EOS
francesca.maddison@etexgroup.com
01325 303 037

Katie Orme
Design Assistant
katie.orme@etexgroup.com
01325 379 046

Amy Taylor
Design Administrator
amy.taylor@etexgroup.com
01325 379 088

OPERATIONS

Lisa McGill
Operations Manager
lisa.mcgill@etexgroup.com
01325 303 031

Lee Allison
QA/QC Officer
lee.allison@etexgroup.com
01325 379 087

Gary Wedgewood
Factory Manager
gary.wedgewood@etexgroup.com
01325 303 038

Michael Condron
Production/ Logistics Administration
michael.condron@etexgroup.com
01325 379 082

ADMIN

Adam Hunter
Procurement Coordinator
adam.hunter@etexgroup.com
01325 379 081

Danielle Bell
Office Manager
danielle.bell@etexgroup.com
01325 303 032

For general company contact details, visit our contact us page or why not follow our Linkedin page to keep up to date with latest EOS news, views and announcements!

Key Contacts and Factory Tours

Want to learn more?

Designed to educate, inspire and inform, the EOS technical team host regular factory tours, site study tours and CPD’s delivered by our technical team and aimed at architects, contractors, engineers and clients.

These sessions offer potential, new and existing customers the opportunity to find out more about our business, our team and our products and discover what makes us market leaders in light steel frame solutions!

To request a CPD or register your interest for a factory or site study tour, please email the team at: eos@insideoffsite.co.uk